(511) 344-2888 / (511) 344-2889

Monterrico Christian School
Av. Los Ingenieros 325
Las Laderas de Valle Hermoso – Surco
Lima 33, Perú
511-344-2888, 511-344-2889

Admissions/Information: 
Telephone  ext. 112
email  admission@mcslima.edu.pe
Academic Area
Telephone  ext. 123
Library  library@mcslima.edu.pe
Justifying tardies and absences  attendance@mcslima.edu.pe
Preschool preschool@mcslima.edu.pe
Elementary elementary@mcslima.edu.pe
Secondary secondary@mcslima.edu.pe
 Nurse
Telephone ext 114
email nurse@mcslima.edu.pe
Counseling counseling@mcslima.edu.pe
Finances
Telephone  ext. 111
email  finances@mcslima.edu.pe
Suggestions suggestions@mcslima.edu.pe

Job Openings
For information about job openings, please see the Employment page.